Skip to main content

Staff at Kennedy

ADMINISTRATIVE/SUPPORT STAFF - Most staff e-mail addresses use the first letter of their first name and the entire last name, in all lower case, followed by @fusdk12.net.  Or you can click on the name below.

Please note that the most effective mode of communication this year via email and phone.

510-657-4070

ADMINISTRATION:

Principal, Edward Velez  27030

Principal's Secretary, Angelyn Kiester 27306

Registrar, Melissa Espinoza 27016

Assistant Principal - Seniors, Ai Vu 27010

Assistant Principal - A-L, Kim Martin 27003

Assistant Principal - M-Z, Ronaldo Fisher 27008

 

COUNSELORS

Grades 9-12, A-E Tifni O'Neill  27019

Grades 9-12, F--Li David Reska 27004

Grades 9-12, Ll - Ra: Noia Siamu 27017

Grades 9-12, Re-Z Mimi Vo 27018

 

STUDENT SERVICES

A-E Attendance-Rubi Lombrana 27022

F-Li Attendance-Sabrina Moscon 27024

Ll-Ra Attendance-Julie Adams Mejia 27020

Re-Z Attendance-Joelle Damewood 27026

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Account Clerk, Donna Facha 27012

Activities Director, Tori Mulcahy 27156

Athletic DirectorPaul McDermott 27104

Cafeteria Manager, Dora Pask 445-1519

College & Career Technician, Kris Miller 27204

Library Media Technician,  Allison Rodriguez 27206

Librarian, Ken Bragg  27205

Nurse Contacts by Site

Psychologist, Matthew Ikei 27227

Psychologist (ED), Laurie Berberian 27210

School Resource Officer, TBD 27219

Service Learning, Dee Clark 27114

Supply Clerk, Ben Thompson 27354

Work Permits, Dee Clark 27114

Yearbook Advisor, Dee Clark 27114

Teachers at John F. Kennedy

Name Email  Extension Department
C. Adams cadams@fusdk12.net 27130 Math
C. Anderson canderson@fusdk12.net 27334 English
D. Anderson danderson@fusdk12.net 27342 World Languages
S. Angel sangel@fusdk12.net 27116 Math
F. Arredondo farredondo@fusdk12.net 27120 Social Studies
D. Aureli daureli@fusdk12.net 27106 Math
D. Bega dbega@fusdk12.net 27400 Science
S. Belkin sbelkin@fusdk12.net 27136 SPED
M. Bhatnagar mbhatnagar@fusdk12.net 27202 Math
K. Bragg kbragg@fusdk12.net 27205 Librarian
J. Byon jbyon@fusdk12.net 27357 Math
C. Campbell ccampbell@fusdk12.net 27326 English
E. Castillo ecastillo@fusdk12.net 27222 SPED
J. Castro jcastro@fusdk12.net 27110 Art
M. Castro mcastro@fusdk12.net 27334 World Languages
C. Chau codychau@fusdk12.net 27404 English
K. Chen kchen@fusdk12.net 27102 Math
D. Clark dclark@fusdk12.net 27114

Business

S. Deffner sdeffner@fusdk12.net 27506 Social Studies
M. Delacruz mdelacruz@fusdk12.net 27238 SPED
M. Dohm mdohm@fusdk12.net 27226 English/Drama
J. Dollard jdollard@fusdk12.net 27352 English
D. Domelle ddomelle@fusdk12.net 27251 Physical Education
E. Gerards egerards@fusdk12.net 27260 Physical Education
P. Ghosh pghosh@fusdk12.net 27320 Science
B. Hagood bhagood@fusdk12.net 27349 SPED
T. Halterman thalterman@fusdk12.net 27138 SPED
S. Hong shong@fusdk12.net 27356 SPED
H. Hu hhu@fusdk12.net 27302 Math
T. Huerta thuerta@fusdk12.net 27146 Art
J. Hunter jhunter@fusdk12.net 27504 Social Studies
J. Johnson jejohnson@fusdk12.net 27304 SPED
L. Kamalnathan lkamalnathan@fusdk12.net 27118 Business
M. Kerr mkerr@fusdk12.net 27128 Math
A. Klipa aklipa@fusdk12.net 27300 Health
C. Lazalde clazalde@fusdk12.net 27336 Math
D. LeCount dlecount@fusdk12.net 27144 Social Studies
K. Lydon mrlydon@fusdk12.net 27358 English
J. Martinez jmartinez@fusdk12.net 27322 English
P. McDermott pmcdermott@fusdk12.net 27104 Math
A. McGaughey amcgaughey@fusdk12.net 27410 SPED
J. Medina jmedina@fusdk12.net 27322 English
M. Moschetti mmoshetti@fusdk12.net 27124 Culinary Arts
V. Mulcahy vmulcahy@fusdk12.net 27148 Art/Leadership
K. Nguyen knguyen@fusdk12.net 27408 Science
L. Nguyen lnguyen@fusdk12.net 27502 Social Studies
A. Ovalle aovalle@fusdk12.net 27134 Social Studies
A. Pedigo apedigo@fusdk12.net 27402 Science
H. Phan hphan@fusdk12.net 27254 Physical Education
S. Riehart srahman@fusdk12.net 27500 Social Studies
E. Rodriguez erodriguez@fusdk12.net 27340 World Languages
B. Roman broman@fusdk12.net 27255 A Lab/GANAS
A. Sanders asanders@fusdk12.net 27132 SPED
N. Servanda nservanda@fusdk12.net 27350 Art
M. Silvernale msilvernale@fusdk12.net 27346 SPED
M. Tagami mtagami@fusdk12.net 27328 English
M. Taylor mtaylor@fusdk12.net 27344 English
J. Teguia jteguia@fusdk12.net 27324 English
D. Thomas daniellethomas@fusdk12.net 27318 Science
M. Thomas mthomas@fusdk12.net 27330 English/AVID
K. Thompson kthompson@fusdk12.net 27316 Science
C. Vega cvega@fusdk12.net 27338 World Languages
C. Waller cwaller@fusdk12.net 27406 English
N. Weeber nweeber@fusdk12.net 27348 SPED
B. Worthy bworthy@fusdk12.net 27272 Physical Education
M. Wun mwun@fusdk12.net 27256 Physical Education
C. Yung cyung@fusdk12.net 27100 Math